Meeting Dates

 

Tonight's Library Board meeting has been postponed to Monday, February 26th, 2018, 7:00 p.m. at the Lakeshore Branch. Sorry for the inconvenience.

The Library Board meets at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of each month from September to June, with some exceptions.

Meeting dates for library board meetings 2014

Monday, January 15, 2018

Lakeshore

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Lakeshore

Monday, March 19, 2018

Lakeshore

Tuesday, April 16, 2018

Lakeshore

Monday, May 22, 2017

Lakeshore

Monday, June 19, 2017

Lakeshore

Monday, September 18, 2017

Lakeshore

Monday, October 16, 2017

Lakeshore

Monday, November 20, 2017

Lakeshore

Monday, December 11, 2017

Lakeshore

Monday, January 15, 2018

Lakeshore

  

 

 

 

 
 
 

Lakeshore

967 Innisfil Beach Road
Innisfil, ON L9S 1V3

Churchill

2282 4th Line
Innisfil, ON, L0L 1K0

Cookstown

20 Church Street
Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0

Stroud

7883 Yonge Street
Innisfil, ON L9S 1K8